Expert Evaluation

The Role of the Experts in shortlisting

  • The jury day takes place once the registration process is closed.
  • The expert committee is comprised of industry professionals and renowned experts from various fields such as marketing, media & government officials.
  • The expert committee will assess if all the participating products meet the set criteria of innovation.
  • The expert committee will then select the shortlisted products before moving to the consumer survey phase.
Our Experts Committee

Senior Marketing expert, consultant

Marketing Director of JDE, Campbell Swire China District, Lee Kum Kee

Jury member of the China Effie Awards and ROI Festival (Business Creativity Competition)

Jacquelyn Wu


BDwork Founder – Leading cross-industry cooperation integration platform

Former CEO of Huiyi Education Group

Lvtaotao Founder

Kang Cai


General Secretary of Forbes China Entrepreneur Club

Responsible for the strategic development of Forbes and the establishment of the ecosystem

Jian Kang


Senior Internet and financial media expert

Co-founder of < JIEMIAN > Network Technology Co., Ltd.

Senior Vice President at Shanghai United Media Group (Jiemian News)

Weizhong Guo


Chief editor of < China Advertising >

Planning and editing the first domestic < China Advertising Case Yearbook> and < China Outdoor Advertising Yearbook>.

Serving as the director of the editorial board of China’s first China Brand Yearbook

Huixin Zhang


Founder & CEO of WEHOUR, an innovative global consulting network.

China General Manager of APCO Worldwide, MSL China.

“The Top 10 Communication Executives of the Year” by Dandelion Awards.

Linda Du


Assistant Dean of emlyon Asia campus.

Professor of Marketing .

One of the Editorial Review Board of Journal of Global Academy of Marketing Science (JGAMS).

Junsong Chen


Chief Editor of <FMCGChina>.

Executive vice president of Shanghai Beverage Industry Association.

Expert of Shanghai Economy & Information Committee, Shanghai Municipal Commission of Commerce.

Jie Chen


Cofounder of Successful Design.

Committee Member of Forbes Designer Award.

Guest Professor at Shanghai Jiao Tong University (SMD).

Sissi Ren


Corporate Innovation Lean Startup Coach.

Mentor at Chinaccelerator, Startup Next (powered by Google).

Recognized as 2018 China Digital A List talent by Campaign Asia.

Nishtha Mehta


Chairman at Service Design Network, Shanghai.

Founder of CBi China Bridge.

Visiting Professor at Academy of Arts & Design, Tsinghua University.

Cathy Huang


Senior Marketing specialist, Ph.D

Senior Marketing Director of McDonalds China, Coca Cola Greater China, Johnson & Johnson Vision Care

Co-founder, Marketing VP of Bordrin Motor

Tian Zhang


Vice President of Shanghai Science Association for Young Talents (SSAYT)

Co-founder of the Future Industry Alliance

Founder and CEO of Zaojiu –  the theater style offline speech platform

Weiwei Tang


Managing director at Brand Union (Beijing)
Consulting Co., Ltd.

The dean of Brand-MBA school

Draftsman of <Guidance on Strengthening Brand Building of Enterprises>, from SASAC.

Yong Wang